Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I was a first time buyer and Charlie really took care of me. He made sure I got exactly what a wanted and got me a great deal! I am so happy with my purchase and when it time to get a new car I will be going back! Thank you Chevy 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everything was excellent from salesman to finance.i would definitely recommend Don Ringler to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service from parts department. Keep up the good work and thank you to all the employees

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We were moving my daughter from CA to South Carolina when our Volt overheated.Andrea was so wonderful and found a way to get it fixed for us in a few hours; even though we didn’t have an appointment. Andrea saved the day for us, and we couldn’t be more appreciative!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The experience was good, the attention and treatment were good! Grateful!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The Don Ringler service department has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with the service needs of my vehicle. I've dealt with this service department for 20-25 years and have always had good service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Andrea Hoy was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great team of people, buying process for us was smooth and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The dealership is VERY professional, and Debbie Shepperd one of the most professional ladies I have met in my life!! When it was all done I felt my purchase was a smart choice and I felt better about myself for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer svc, quick, and friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

In for oil change and part replacement. Service was completed earlier than expected ☺

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

allways take care of me

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My service was excellent from the greeting from Ryan, warm hello from Paul and incredible customer service from Bo. Fantastic team!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Sean was super helpful throughout the entire buying experience. I will definitely recommend him in the future.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Emily Alison was an absolute pleasure to deal with and navigated us every step of the way with the investing and earning weekly profits on crypto .Emily Alison my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading I made $12,000 within a week by trading with her. She is the best in her feild because her trading techniques is 100% Would highly recommend her services to anyone planning to join the crypto ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Very polite and trust worthy

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Shopping for an SUV can be a daunting task. After weeks of searching I found exactly what I wanted at none other than Don Ringler. Sales staff are knowledgeable and efficient without being pushy. They are patient answering all of my questions. This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Don Ringler and all have been outstanding. Wish there were 10 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service! Great customer service! I would highly recommend to others to buy from Don Ringler Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

They did all they said they were going to do and more.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Was wonderful, greeted the minute I entered. Such friendly people felt like I got royal treatment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Debbie was amazing! She helped my daughter buy her first car today. She was so easy to deal with and such a graceful professional. Just complete class!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The service advisors are all very courteous and professional. Ryan kept me constantly updated on the status of my vehicle. Everyone smiles and treats you like family

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Harold was on top of everything for me in my purchase. I showed up with a truck that was giving us both fits and he helped me work through every step to get a max trade in value! I walked out with keys to one of the best looking trucks on the market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Don Ringler Chevrolet set a new benchmark!! Impressive customer service and they provide attention to detail customer service and most importantly they do listen to what customers want or need. This is a result of a positive work environment and the will to succeed. I would like to also add Debbie is an amazing sales rep. I have known her since 2009 and since that time I had the opportunity to buy five or six vehicles, in addition, she's always there to provide you with the right information in addition to getting the car you want. I would also like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We were given a thorough walk thru of our new truck and the technology involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Simply put. Don Ringler is indeed an honest car dealer. No high pressure sales. No coercing you into options you don't want. Fees were reasonable and no hidden fees. 100% recommend buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Impeccable customer care and gratitude from start to finish. Everything was smooth and non stressful wich I've had alot of in past experiences. Thank you for the everything. I will definitely send those that I know who are in search for vehicles your way.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent customer service from Debbie, this is the fifth vehicle that I purchase from her. I can honestly say, Don Ringler Chevrolet made it easier as well. A lot better from the dealer down the road... GS. Very professional and has awesome customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I appreciated how quickly and smoothly the entire purchasing process went from the sales person through the financing part and delivery of the pick up. Did not have to deal with any pushy sell tactics or questionable add-ons by the finance department. Had an overall good experience with the people at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Exceptional!!!!! Gold stars all around! So glad I was referred to this dealership. Incredible customer service, one very happy customer! very thankful of finding such a great dealership and dealing with amazing staff. Everyone here was just so amazing, I am truly blessed. Thank you Harold for such a smooth, carefree, enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great service. Ryan was very accommodating to my schedule and to what I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had! I would definitely recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet to all of my family and friends! James and the whole team made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Rodrigo and Kyle went above and beyond to get me into my new equinox, I’m very happy with!! The team made sure I was comfortable and ready to make the decision to purchase. 10/10 Recommend! Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Amazing people!!! Got a great deal and had a lot of fun!! Would definitely recommend. Andy and Alex were amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very friendly got in and out

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

A pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Sean helped me a lot by being very patient with my situation and getting the help I need. Very friendly to talk to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service! Very friendly staff they made my husband and I feel welcome to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Tara was my service advisor. I can't say enough about how nice and helpful she was. I know absolutely nothing about cars, and she was so patient and helped me understand what was happening. She took the time to make sure I was satisfied and explained everything that was done and what was needed. She is definitely an asset to Don Ringler. Because of her service (and the overall experience and quality of work there), I will recommend Don Ringler to everyone I can.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Did what I needed on time and with a smile!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I took my new truck back to have additional window tint, door edge guards & door handle cups installed. Kyle, my salesman, had everything scheduled so when I came in, work could start almost immediately. He also had a loaner for me so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waiting room for hours since the scheduled work was to take 4-6 hours. This is a new dealership to me, and I am 100% satisfied with everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Charlie, Andy, and Morgan were great! They were Very helpful and understanding and got me taken care of. Very satisfied and will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Always a great job

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I took my vehicle here for service and Ryan the service guy was very helpful throughout the whole process, kept me updated, and answered any questions I had. Should my car have any other problems I will definitely be bringing it back here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Mr. Harold Allen provided great service. He was very persistent in find me the right vehicle I desired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I appreciate what Andy and Andrea did to address my issue. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Best experience we have ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just bought my first truck love it..great people sales was awesome walk me through the whole buying process I would highly recommend buying a truck from here

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Kyle Havens and the team did a great job at getting me the truck that I wanted to as well as getting me in and out within 30 min. Great team effort I can't wait to take delivery of my Truck on March 8, 2022.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We were helped by a sales associate by the name of Andy. Andy was amazing help and worked with us when we found the vehicle that worked best with our family and budget. Definitely going to be coming back for future upgrades.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Our Fleet Salesman Andy Baulac was very professional and helpful. He along with the entire staff at Don Ringler Chevrolet made this buying experience very easy. If you shopping personal or work fleet I highly recommend giving the folks a shot.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Overall, we feel the team did their best to get our vehicle to us in a timely manner and make the best deal possible with our trade. They were straightforward and honest. We are return customers from Waco because of this.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Charlie helped me buy my dream car!! His customer service was great and he was so helpful and informative! Highly recommend this place for buying a car! Kyle was also very nice and helpful 🙂 thank y’all for helping me buy my first car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Excellent sales person - Kyle Havens -, great team, so helpful, caring and friendly. Went extra mile to meet our needs. Greatest dealer I have dealt with.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Love being able to make an appointment. The efficiency of the staff had me ready to go within the hour. Good waiting room also.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Really great experience. Easiest time buying a truck and super great salesman. If I ever need a new Chevy I’d definitely want someone like Sean C. He’s really knowledgeable, funny, and was super honest about everything upfront.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Good people, very professional, I have purchased several vehicles from Don Ringler and plan to continue to do business it the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

My recent purchase of a badass Chevy Silverado Z71 trail boss was so easy and my salesman Sean Campbell was awesome. He was so knowledgeable and so helpful it made the whole experience really cool buying my first newer vehicle in over 12 years. I can’t say enough on how much he hustled and got me what I wanted. He did a great job I can’t really express how cool it was getting my new truck !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Super easy and flexible purchasing process and a friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Was an awesome experience from the time I walked in !! Very personable and attention to detail !! Harold Allen Was outstanding!! I’ll be back !!!! I appreciate it !! Michael Cox LakeBeltonBarberShop

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

I called Don Ringler dealership to ask about a Chevy Equinox. I was transferred over to Sean and spoke with him about wanting to purchase a vehicle. He was friendly and helpful. I appreciate Morgan calling me and walking me through the finance process. The staff was very friendly and made this car buying experience a pleasant one compared to other dealerships in the past. Thank you, for helping me find a 2022 Equinox LT! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Morgan and Rodrigo are class acts! I am exceptionally pleased with the service my son and I received. And I am committed to buy a Truck from you folks at the end of this year!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great service from James Knuth and the staff at Don Ringler. Bought my 4th vehicle from them. Strongly recommend them for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Debbie is a pro 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Great auto buying experience all around. Couldn’t of been easier. Charlie did great at explaining all the details involved in the transaction. Will mention Don Ringler to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Our sales rep, Kyle, was extremely helpful. Greeted us quickly and was able to answer all questions confidently and showed us trucks that fit our budget. He was upfront about costs and didn’t try to hide anything, and I never felt pressured to make a purchase. Once we decided on a vehicle, we had the pleasure of working with Morgan in financing to help us get a great rate on our loan and fit our budget for monthly payments. Both of these folks were extremely helpful and I will be back in the next 12 months when it comes time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

No pressure sales. Felt like we got a fair deal. Rodrigo was very helpful and knowledgable. Mr. Besst in the finance department was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Great salesmanship great people willing to help you get whatever you're looking for awesome job thank you for a great vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Every person I came in contact with wash both friendly and displayed à high degree of professionism. They wereconciderate of my concerns and met them without hésitations. I will highly recommend this dealership anytime.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Kyle was so attentive and made sure all my car needs were met. Had manager revisit offer and keep in communication. Awesome salesman. Harold was a great help when we wanted to test drive and Kyle was unavailable. Alex got me to the # that I need to make it all happen. Awesome staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I have been looking for a Silverado CrewCab at several local dealerships for a couple of months. No one had the truck I wanted till Charlie Cook called me up and stated that they just received the truck I was looking for in the color I wanted. What was really impressive was that there was NO MARK UP over Sticker price! So I got the deal I wanted with no pressure. Will do business again in future definitely. 🙏

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review