Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader to manage your account, she generate profit of at-least $15000 profit with just $1000 in a week, profiting from Mrs. Sonia Harold she is an experience I reminisce on every time, if you are interested in trading with her and to benefit from her skills reach her on WhatsApp: +13392244950, Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I have been using Don Ringler for 10+ years. I love that they make you feel like family!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Easy to deal with. Just bought my 2nd vehicle from you guys. Thanks !!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Purchased certified GMC 2022 Yukon Denali yesterday at this dealership. Very pleasant car buying experience with our sales rep Debbie Shepperd. She was very down to earth in style and not your typical car salesman you normally encounter. She spent xtra time after our purchase going through ALL the cars options and setting them up for us and attempted to explain how everything worked in our new vehicle but our brains could not absorb all that she told us! Debbie was fabulous throughout the process! The Finance & insurance manager, Morgan Shroder was fine other than telling us we HAD to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

You guys always provide world class service. Over the last 12 years, Don Ringler has service and repaired my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Tara was an absolute CHARM! We were so stressed about our vehicle problems and she really helped ease my mind about the process. And last but not least, their auto maintenance staff got the job done, and done right. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Excellent service happy that he helped me on 2 brand new 2022 purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet, especially with the help of Mr. Harold Allen. He was GREAT & very patient. He answered all my questions that I had & did not hesitate when I called. I would definitely recommend him to anybody trying to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I had a very exceptional experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet. Mr Harold Allen is the best & was very patient with everything. Very satisfied with everything and the entire process! I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle. ❤️ Thank you Mr. Allen!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience. Loved our salesman Sean! Very welcoming and friendly overall experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great dealership, prices are fair compared to other Chevrolet dealerships in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This was by far the greatest experience I’ve ever had while purchasing a vehicle! Shout out to Charlie Cook & Don Ringler Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Charlie cook always takes great care of us!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had a recall fixed. From past experiences, I was dreading going there but as it turned out, there was nothing to dread. Amanda was very pleasant and helpful. Even with all of my phone calls beforehand and stupid questions, everybody was courteous and knowledable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Debbie Sheppard is the absolute best vehicle salesperson I've ever dealt with. 100% upfront and straight with you through out the whole process. Made the build to order process as easy and pain free as possible, and kept us up to date throughout. I can't recommend her enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I fund my trading account all by myself and give her the access to manage my trading account and i made a withdrawals of $7000 in a week, please i am very happy to introduce all friends and family to invest in themselves and there family. Instead of looking for other evil ways to make money or to increase there worth in life thanks😊😊her contacts 👇👇[email protected] WhatsApp: +13022133142

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

If you need a new or used car come see Danny at Don Ringler he will set you up in the car of your dreams like he did for me

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Everything went smoothly. No complaints. Dropped off suburban for service and was shuttled to work for free

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Professional staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

The best experience I’ve ever had from the whole team at the dealership. They were upfront about price, no hidden fees, worked to get me the best apr and answered all my questions without hesitation. They got me into my dream car and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Always do good work!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

They take careful pains to ensure no high pressure sales tactics, and no scammy fees. They explain every part of the process including how they come up with their pricing — very solid, ethical, and helpful dealership! My last experience somewhere else was a nightmare, Don Ringler was a redemptive experience — I will definitely be recommending Don Ringler to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Charlie Cook was incredible. Super easy process and they worked with me and my current situation. Will definitely be buying vehicles from them in the future. And the finance guy Alex Besst was awesome as well. No pressure and the process was smooth and fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Came in the dealership in June to order a suburban. Made my selections paid the deposit! 2023 Suburban arrived earlier than expected.. end of August!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service was quick, I was kept informed throughout the service, I was asked if I wanted other services (not pushy), and your staff were very friendly. My only problem was the $455 price, but that's the cost of keeping the dealership involved in the maintenance loop.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Charlie and Kyle were an amazing help with my purchase, and Alex was awesome in Finance. Love the staff here and love my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I brought my car in because my check engine light was on. I'd previously taken it to 2 separate auto repair shops and neither shop could figure out what what wrong with my Chevy Cruze. After several hours of my car being at Don Ringler Chevrolet they figured out what was wrong and gave me a quote for the repair. A day and a half later they had my car fixed and running like new. I am definitely happy, thankful and so happy to have my car worked on and back running great again.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Honest and knowledgeable sales lady - excellent finance manager

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Debbie was absolutely amazing with us when we purchased our 2022 Tahoe. She was never pushy and listened to everything we wanted. She made our purchase the best car buying experience ever. Go see Debbie Shepperd at Don Ringler for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Highly recommend coming here to get your next vehicle! I had been searching for a new car the last couple months and I’ve had a terrible experience at every dealership until I came here. Customer service was great, Harold was awesome and genuine. I didn’t feel pressured here unlike other dealerships. Now I got my dream car and will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The service staff is very friendly and seeks to understand the problem or repair your seeking. They make every attempt to repair or fix as soon as possible. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My buying experience was seamless and quick! You can’t for a more friendly staff. Our sales Rep Debbie was awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Charles Cook did an amazing job. Ordered a truck through him made the process as simple as possible . Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Best car dealership hands down! Harold, David and Morgan did a great job helping us purchase the right truck for our towing needs. We love our new 2500 HD Diesel truck! Thanks Don Ringler Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Debbie did amazing at getting me into the truck I have been looking for. Not pushy and very open and knowledgeable to all questions. Not only sold me on my truck but her professionalism and expertise also encouraged my business partner to order his truck through her even though we have professional relationships with multiple other dealerships. Highly recommend Don Ringler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience with Don Ringler. James Knuth was a great help and I would recommend him to anyone. He stayed in touch with us throughout the whole process of ordering and purchasing our Tahoe. The whole staff was amazing. We will continue to do business with Don Ringler Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

When we arrived we were greeted by Mr. Harold Allen and felt welcomed right away. He was a pleasure to work with through the entire process and didn’t drag along like other places. We told him what we wanted and he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. He made sure we were 100% happy with our purchase! The conversations we had in between and kindliness towards the kids will have us returning back to Harold in the future! Thank you for your excellent service and time and for your service for our country! I will highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Everything went smooth. Definitely a great first time experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

He was very helpful as well as friendly, answered any questions I had as well as giving great service. Definitely would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

On our way from Dallas to Austin for a wedding on a 100 degree day, my A/C was failing so we stopped here for what I thought might be a freon recharge at minimum...maybe a belt or compressor at worst. It was late friday afternoon and I was hoping something could be done to save the day. That "something" was someone named Ryan in the Service Dept. He saw that my wife and myself were overheated and stressed and offered to take a look at my dash settings. He immediately identified that I had the air on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

One of the best dealership my wife and I have visited and delt with 👍 Charlie Cook received us, answered all our questions in the vehicle we were interested in. (Traverse LT). From day one, Charlie was very knowledgeable and professional, treated us like family as we waited for the vehicle to arrive at Don Ringler dealership. The wait for delivery brought us a better deal which was the 2023 Traverse LT model🙂 Would use your services for our new vehicle. Thanks Charlie, your the best👍🙂🤟

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great experience! Harold was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Needed a rim replaced. Very attentive and polite. Quick turnaround and friendly staff. Outstanding experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Service was good and I love my new 4 runner!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

These gentlemen were very helpful and were very determined enough to make sure I got exactly what I wanted At a price that I could afford. Everything was also done in a very timely manner. They really look out for you. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great people great services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best car purchasing experience ever! In a time where the whole world has some kind of covid excuse but not Harold Allen and Don Ringler they stepped up and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

They were kind as soon as we got there we felt welcomed. Came back to us quickly with what we

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great sales department! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My truck was having issues days before I was moving. I’ve bought two trucks from Don Ringler and asked if they could take a look before I leave. Andrea at service had them squeeze me in and now I’m good to go! Love don ringler!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Easy to drop off vehicle and pickup the vehicle later in the day.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

It was perfect. You guys reviewed my suburban. Called and spoke with me to give me a heads-up of everything happening before any work was done. Thank you for that. There were no surprises. It was perfect. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Amazing team of qualified salesman/finance people. Purchased a new c8 corvette and got the absolute best experience. Thanks David Orwig, Alex Besst, and Mr. Ringler.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Service Writer Ryan was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

THE BEST AND FRIENDLIEST

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

The service was fast and my fog lights were both diagnosed and fixed within an hour. I had three other shops fail to diagnose the issue in the last year and didn't want to go to the dealership because they are always higher priced. Well, this is why 😀 I am SO glad to have my fog lights working again it was worth the whole extra $50 lol

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Charlie, Sean and Morgan were great! This is our second purchase and love this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

JB makes purchasing a vehicle extremely easy.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I called before coming in and was assured I would get help with my brake light problem. They removed and replaced the entire taillight and I was on my way within about 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Ryan was awesome ! But I still have a noise, they heard it then it went away . A couple of miles later it was back. So I have to call again wait for an appointment try to find transportation all for something that I have to have relooked at

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great friendly service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I was a first time buyer and Charlie really took care of me. He made sure I got exactly what a wanted and got me a great deal! I am so happy with my purchase and when it time to get a new car I will be going back! Thank you Chevy 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everything was excellent from salesman to finance.i would definitely recommend Don Ringler to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service from parts department. Keep up the good work and thank you to all the employees

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We were moving my daughter from CA to South Carolina when our Volt overheated.Andrea was so wonderful and found a way to get it fixed for us in a few hours; even though we didn’t have an appointment. Andrea saved the day for us, and we couldn’t be more appreciative!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The experience was good, the attention and treatment were good! Grateful!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The Don Ringler service department has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with the service needs of my vehicle. I've dealt with this service department for 20-25 years and have always had good service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Ryan in service was very professional and took care of my 2019 Silverado quickly.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great team of people, buying process for us was smooth and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The dealership is VERY professional, and Debbie Shepperd one of the most professional ladies I have met in my life!! When it was all done I felt my purchase was a smart choice and I felt better about myself for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer svc, quick, and friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

In for oil change and part replacement. Service was completed earlier than expected ☺

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

allways take care of me

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My service was excellent from the greeting from Ryan, warm hello from Paul and incredible customer service from Bo. Fantastic team!


Leave Us A Review