Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Everyone was very laid back and nice. Super easy and quick experience! We will definitely go back to buy our next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Enjoyed the no pressure sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

No pressure sales. Fast, courteous sales team. James and Keith are top notch sales people! Don Ringler for the win!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Oil Change and Tire rotation. They had to change a tire pressure sensor that has been giving me trouble since I purchased the Truck. The tire had grease all over it when they brought the Truck out for me. The service writer took the truck and cleaned the tire off. P.S. The sensor was not the problem. I have another appointment to check out the problem again.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Andy and harold are the best sales reps I've ever delt with. Very excellent service. Will buy from here again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Nice caring people. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Everyone was Professional and Kind

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Everything was completely satisfying!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Always reliable service and great people!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Everything went well. No issues during my visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will work to make a good deal for you.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Sean was just the absolute best! With the low inventory issues going on he kept me up to date on the status of the traverse I was excitedly waiting to arrive. He messaged me anytime he had any information and the day when it arrived he immediately sent me a picture saying look what arrived. Best message ever! When we were at the dealership he was very honest, knowledgeable and just a good guy. Jason also was great! Again very knowledgeable and honest. Both are funny guys. Felt like talking with friends in between all the business stuff. I would ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

James was great to deal with through out our purchasing journey. Even when there wasn't inventory available he was informative and responsive which is one of the drivers for us waiting until a new Suburban to come available.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Was a great car buying experience. Charlie was professional, friendly and absolutely no pressure. We met a lot of employees and everyone was over the top nice and friendly. Kudos to Morgan who made the paperwork a breeze and was super nice to interact with. Thank you one and all for your help and making this the most positive car buying experience we've ever had. We will certainly recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Had a good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I just love going there.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Front staff Adrianna I believe it's her name, she was very friendly and courteous!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great customer service! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great experience ! Don Ringler is a great dealership great people ! I'm a 40 plus year customer, there is a reason why I continue to do business with Don Ringler, they always treat the customer great sale personal and the service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

James did an Awesome job. Great people and Great Service! Enjoyed working with them to get my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Ryan always makes sure things are taken care of

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The team at Don Ringler Chevrolet works really well together. Everyone that was involved in my transaction remained very customer centric and pleasant to work with. I am especially pleased with my Sales Associate - Harold Allen, Jr, who went above and beyond to ensure my transaction went smoothly. Harold's communication during each step of the process was completely transparent, always keeping my best interest in mind. This was one of the best auto buying experiences I've ever had. You can't go wrong with Don Ringler Chevrolet. Ask for Harold Allen, Jr!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Best experience ever, Kyle Havens is your man, super salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Super fast, I was in and out in about 3hrs. Kyle H was great and had the truck I wanted to see ready to go when I walked in. I didn't end up buying it but really appreciated his attention to detail and attempt to get me wrapped up as quick as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Confident, Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great customer service at check in and at payment counter. Oil change service was in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very good people and friendly.They will work to get you the best deal also they can. The dealership was also very clean and also offered ice cold water just a real good atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with the team at Don Ringler. They are always respectful and never come accross as pushy. They all have tact

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

James was great. He kept me informed and made everything simple once the vehicle came in.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Thank you very much for the outstanding service! James and Jacob made the buying experience great.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

GREAT SERVICE I'll will be a returne customer from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very knowledgeable sales representative, James Knuth. He answered all our questions. James made this a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

So, I went into the car dealership with my expectations set pretty low due to my situation.Harold was just upfront and honest with me about everything from start to finish . Harold was the most genuine and honest car salesman I have dealt with in a long time.I really didn’t think we were going to leave with a car that day but he went above and beyond to make sure I did and that means so much to me.This will definitely be the only car lot I shop with from now.Oh and Morgan in the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great easy experience! We always buy our cars here

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Absolutely would recommend again and again!! From the honest and considerate work to the quick in & out timeframe, Don Ringler and his team (Kyle Havens in sales, Morgan in finance) made purchasing my first vehicle a breeze. The establishment is clean and well-kept, I was consistently made comfortable, and I love everything about my purchase. The gentlemen who worked on this car deal for me were so friendly and knowledgeable. They even took the time out of their Saturday to personally deliver my car to me (thank you Kyle!!) Everyone knows that the car buying process can be a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Very nice people and fast

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had a tire replaced

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Andrea gave top-notch service. Very professional. James Knuth was very helpful in locating me a loaner vehicle. Very pleasant experience during a stressful time.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

the people are friendly and the jobs are professional

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Walked in greeted right away, super plus for me. Handed my keys within 5 minutes my vehicle was taken back and received a text from the tech with a video. Awesome work Don Ringler.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

So very happy. One of our diesel pickups threw a code and went into reduced power mode and we really needed to get it back in action. Without an appt, the team got it in and fixed the day after. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

i like the video sent and text sent when truck was ready

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience than what I did today. From the very moment I pulled in, till walking out I received constant support and no judgment with all my questions I asked through the purchasing process. Sean was amazing! I 100% recommend Don Ringler and more specifically Sean for all your car buying needs! I will most definitely continue to do business here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

One of the best buying experience every had in past 25 years.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I hate car dealerships. I really hate car dealerships. Nearly everyone I go to I'm leached into, pressured into a car I can't afford, and talked to like I'm 12. Until now! Don Ringler has some of the best staff I've seen at a dealership. The salesman didn't act like me buying the car or not depended on if he got to pay rent for another month. I didn't feel pressured at all. Also James in finance is awesome. He didn't pressure for the warranty and was respectful too. I love my used Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great experience! Andy was such a big help making sure we got exactly what we wanted, were fully informed with information and the best part, there was no pushing to buy anything we didn’t want!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great customer service. Sean is an excellent salesman and was very detailed with any answer to questions I had. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY TRAVERSE! THANKS SEAN!!! Amanda Greene

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Absolutely Loved working with Kyle! He was easy going, showed us the vehicle we were interested in, made sure we felt comfortable and understood all the bells and whistles that came with it. All around great guy! Jason, the finance gentlemen we worked with was also great! He made signing and getting all that paper work done easy and quick! Also shout out to Sean, Thank you for connecting us with kyle, really appreciate working with all of you! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The service department was able to schedule both of our vehicles at the same time, saved us another trip!!! Friendly, courteous and professional. New interactive video sent to my phone with service recommendations for my approval is a great innovation. A pleasure to maintaining our vehicles at Don Ringler Chevrolet, thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service !! Will buy from them going forward. The whole department was awesome and friendly I’m a very happy customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The dealership service was exceptional, my salesman kyle havens was awesome 5 stars to him. Love the friendly atomshpere, everything was completed in a timely manner no waiting around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Great service! See Harold Allen to help you buy your next vehicle! Extremely personable!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I have been doing business with Don Ringler for almost 20 years. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and very willing to.go the extra mile to get you in the vehicle of choice. From sales to service I have always been taken care of no matter my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nice and clean dealership with professional associates. Good location. Made a fair deal for all. Appreciated opportunity to put car on rack for inspection before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This was one of the most stress free vehicle purchases I have made. Charlie Cook did an outstanding job answering any questions without being overly pushy about selling a vehicle. Morgan Shrode completed the finance portion of the sale and was very thorough explaining additional benefits we could purchase (some of which we did). Upon completion of financing Charlie took back over and made sure everything was ready and setup (Bluetooth, OnStar) for us before we left. This is the second truck I have purchased from Don Ringler Chevrolet and I will be highly recommending my friends visit Don Ringler ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Car dealership. They're all the same.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Charlie, our salesman, was attentive and helpful during the entire car buying process. He was able to answer all of our questions and provide helpful information to settle on the truck we chose Jason, finance manager, took his time explaining all of the different warranty packages and helped us find the one suitable for our needs. The entire process at this dealership was memorable!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

This was one of the least stressful truck purchases I have ever done. The staff at Don Ringler did an outstanding job. I highly recommend that anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle stop by.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The process was fast and efficient. This was the least amount of time I have ever spent buying a new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We were really impressed with the ease of purchasing our vehicle! We had the best customer service experience. Our car salesman was not pushy and he listened to our needs. He went above and beyond to get us what we wanted while also being so knowledgeable in our vehicle choice. I would recommend Charles Cook and the whole Don Ringler crew to any of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Charlie was the associate helping us. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. He answered all our questions, was professional and knowledgeable. This was a very positive experience and we will definitely be recommending your establishment to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

The staff was responsive, courteous, and very professional. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Thank you, James and Harold!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from Don Ringler Chevrolet. James Knuth was very instrumental in the purchase of the vehicle, he went above and beyond his duties as a salesman to ensure that my purchase was pleasurable. I really appreciate the fact that a representative from the dealership picked up me and my son from the airport, which was 140 mile away from the dealership. I would definitely recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Andy was very knowledgeable about the car I got! Andy was very patient with me about the technology on the car and teaching me how to use it and for that I am grateful. I enjoyed Andy’s salesmanship, as he was not pushy. He listened to me and answered all my questions and even called me a few times to make sure there wasn’t anything else I needed. Thank you Andy! Also I would like to add that Jason was just as friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Harold helped us get a good deal on a new car! The process went smooth and they took care of us. Jason was also excellent to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Sean Campbell has been fantastic!! We communicated via text prior to me making the 40+ mile drive. I had my sights on a particular vehicle, and he knew I didn't want to make the drive if it wasn't available. He texted me immediately when the vehicle was no longer available. I sure did appreciate that honesty!!! luckily, he had another in stock, that was very comparable , and we were able to make the sale!!! Great personality, so easy going, the experience was great! Thank you Sean!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very easy signing process. They aren’t pushy at all and they’re very friendly. Mr. James knew exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and remembered to call me when one came in matching my exact wants.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very professional, and in the time promised

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

There experience outstanding people go out of their way to help you very friendly the parts department and service department are all very well trained an Harold a very good outstanding salesman he will go out of his way make sure satisfied purchase all my vehicles from him

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

First time in for service, but just as I expected. Very professional and courteous. This visit was for a recall, my Service Advisor informed me that there was an additional recall item that could be addressed while I was in. Thanks, didn't need an additional trip. The recalls were completed in a very timely manner. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable, coffee was hot. Thanks for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always great customer service. Don't typically go to a dealer for service, but highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. The salesman James was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Jason from finance took the time to discuss the different interest rates that come with the different loan terms to help make a decision on which one would work best for me. Morgan from finance also showed me the process they use to find a lender offering the best interest rate. I got a new vehicle and knowledge at the same time. The entire team at Don Ringler was amazing even those not directly involved with the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Amazing experience. Charlie Cook did a fantastic job of answering my questions and giving me time and space to review my new truck independently. There was never any pressure, everyone was super professional, and the whole experience was top notch. I will be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Complete satisfaction. Not only did they take care of my vehicle needs they tool care of my accessories needs and were willing to go the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always pleased. Years of good service Happy family. Many purchases. Close. Convenient. Stable employees. Good vale and service. No problem over many years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very informative! Quick and worked hard to get us to payment where we felt comfortable. Our salesman Kyle went above and beyond- even entertaining our kids! We have bought cars all over the country and hands down this was the best experience we have had. We will certainly be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Was fast and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Everyone was so nice and friendly . Ryan was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Service consultant Jermaine Malachi went beyond his duties to accommodate my maintenance request ! Compadant courteous and professional. Great job Jermaine!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Fixed my truck when other chevrolet dealer in marlin tx couldnt


Leave Us A Review