Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service !! Will buy from them going forward. The whole department was awesome and friendly I’m a very happy customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The dealership service was exceptional, my salesman kyle havens was awesome 5 stars to him. Love the friendly atomshpere, everything was completed in a timely manner no waiting around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Great service! See Harold Allen to help you buy your next vehicle! Extremely personable!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I have been doing business with Don Ringler for almost 20 years. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and very willing to.go the extra mile to get you in the vehicle of choice. From sales to service I have always been taken care of no matter my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nice and clean dealership with professional associates. Good location. Made a fair deal for all. Appreciated opportunity to put car on rack for inspection before purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This was one of the most stress free vehicle purchases I have made. Charlie Cook did an outstanding job answering any questions without being overly pushy about selling a vehicle. Morgan Shrode completed the finance portion of the sale and was very thorough explaining additional benefits we could purchase (some of which we did). Upon completion of financing Charlie took back over and made sure everything was ready and setup (Bluetooth, OnStar) for us before we left. This is the second truck I have purchased from Don Ringler Chevrolet and I will be highly recommending my friends visit Don Ringler ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Car dealership. They're all the same.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Charlie, our salesman, was attentive and helpful during the entire car buying process. He was able to answer all of our questions and provide helpful information to settle on the truck we chose Jason, finance manager, took his time explaining all of the different warranty packages and helped us find the one suitable for our needs. The entire process at this dealership was memorable!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

This was one of the least stressful truck purchases I have ever done. The staff at Don Ringler did an outstanding job. I highly recommend that anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle stop by.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The process was fast and efficient. This was the least amount of time I have ever spent buying a new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We were really impressed with the ease of purchasing our vehicle! We had the best customer service experience. Our car salesman was not pushy and he listened to our needs. He went above and beyond to get us what we wanted while also being so knowledgeable in our vehicle choice. I would recommend Charles Cook and the whole Don Ringler crew to any of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Charlie was the associate helping us. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. He answered all our questions, was professional and knowledgeable. This was a very positive experience and we will definitely be recommending your establishment to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

The staff was responsive, courteous, and very professional. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Thank you, James and Harold!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from Don Ringler Chevrolet. James Knuth was very instrumental in the purchase of the vehicle, he went above and beyond his duties as a salesman to ensure that my purchase was pleasurable. I really appreciate the fact that a representative from the dealership picked up me and my son from the airport, which was 140 mile away from the dealership. I would definitely recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet to anyone looking for a good vehicle at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Andy was very knowledgeable about the car I got! Andy was very patient with me about the technology on the car and teaching me how to use it and for that I am grateful. I enjoyed Andy’s salesmanship, as he was not pushy. He listened to me and answered all my questions and even called me a few times to make sure there wasn’t anything else I needed. Thank you Andy! Also I would like to add that Jason was just as friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Harold helped us get a good deal on a new car! The process went smooth and they took care of us. Jason was also excellent to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Sean Campbell has been fantastic!! We communicated via text prior to me making the 40+ mile drive. I had my sights on a particular vehicle, and he knew I didn't want to make the drive if it wasn't available. He texted me immediately when the vehicle was no longer available. I sure did appreciate that honesty!!! luckily, he had another in stock, that was very comparable , and we were able to make the sale!!! Great personality, so easy going, the experience was great! Thank you Sean!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very easy signing process. They aren’t pushy at all and they’re very friendly. Mr. James knew exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and remembered to call me when one came in matching my exact wants.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very professional, and in the time promised

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

There experience outstanding people go out of their way to help you very friendly the parts department and service department are all very well trained an Harold a very good outstanding salesman he will go out of his way make sure satisfied purchase all my vehicles from him

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

First time in for service, but just as I expected. Very professional and courteous. This visit was for a recall, my Service Advisor informed me that there was an additional recall item that could be addressed while I was in. Thanks, didn't need an additional trip. The recalls were completed in a very timely manner. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable, coffee was hot. Thanks for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always great customer service. Don't typically go to a dealer for service, but highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. The salesman James was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Jason from finance took the time to discuss the different interest rates that come with the different loan terms to help make a decision on which one would work best for me. Morgan from finance also showed me the process they use to find a lender offering the best interest rate. I got a new vehicle and knowledge at the same time. The entire team at Don Ringler was amazing even those not directly involved with the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Amazing experience. Charlie Cook did a fantastic job of answering my questions and giving me time and space to review my new truck independently. There was never any pressure, everyone was super professional, and the whole experience was top notch. I will be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Complete satisfaction. Not only did they take care of my vehicle needs they tool care of my accessories needs and were willing to go the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always pleased. Years of good service Happy family. Many purchases. Close. Convenient. Stable employees. Good vale and service. No problem over many years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very informative! Quick and worked hard to get us to payment where we felt comfortable. Our salesman Kyle went above and beyond- even entertaining our kids! We have bought cars all over the country and hands down this was the best experience we have had. We will certainly be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Was fast and everyone was friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Everyone was so nice and friendly . Ryan was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Service consultant Jermaine Malachi went beyond his duties to accommodate my maintenance request ! Compadant courteous and professional. Great job Jermaine!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Fixed my truck when other chevrolet dealer in marlin tx couldnt

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Perfect, words cannot describe the excellent service provided.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Sean C. made the trade in and purchasing process simple and smooth. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Sean was a great salesman and helped make our first car buying experience easy and smooth! We are so happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Everyone was very nice and welcoming

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Kyle Chaney and Jim Knust were awesome. Appreciate it greatly!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Completely satisfied with our truck buying experience with Sean. He and his team went above and beyond to ensure we received the best deal possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I have traded with them for my last car and had wonderful experiences. This time was no different. Harold was a great salesman. He took time to show me all things about the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish. The staff was friendly and Charlie was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I just bought a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox, I went in expecting one thing but my salesman Harold Allen helped me find something even better, took the time to get to know me, my situation & showed nothing but support to get me out of my old and into my new, I definitely recommend him!!! such a man of empathy and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new Chevy here, we've bought multiple and it always been a smooth process.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Every one was courteous and quick. I was updated regularly. Great work!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Service employees are kind and helpful. The work was done in great timing. The facilities are always clean and comfortable! I love Don Ringler Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Very Professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I just bought a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox, I went in expecting one thing but my salesman Harold Allen helped me find something even better, took the time to get to know me, my situation & showed nothing but support to get me out of my old and into my new, I definitely recommend him!!! such a man of empathy and kindness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This was our fourth time visiting a car lot in the last year. We were told by the previous car lots that it was possible!! Well each time they wasted our time, we sat there for hours being misled and time wasted. So when we entered Don Ringler on 05/11/2021 I had no hope and even told Harold that it was not going to happen. Well Harold wasn't having that for sure, he reassured me that they would do their best and go with the best option. We really needed this and he made it happen!!! We were not an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Friendly service, very attentive to our wants & needs. Several calls to make sure we were properly helped. Salesman Sean was very professional and personable. Our finance manager, Morgan went above & BEYOND to assist us in getting the payment we needed with the right finance company. Overall Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Check in was great. Everyone at parts and check out were very helpful and nice. Felt like family.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Staff were very friendly and courteous. Let me know exactly what was going on with my vehicle and were prompt in getting the repair taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Sean was extremely invested in our sale and easy to talk to. He was fun to work with and he made paperwork quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had a great shopping experience even with limited inventory I was able to find what I was look for at a great price. Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

James and Jason are very knowledgeable and made the buying experience very easy in a relaxed setting. They are focused more on your individual needs than the sale itself, which is rare and comforting.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I’m a previous proud owner of a Chevy Colorado. I loved that little truck, great on gas and used it for camping, fishing and biking. But, we began to outgrow the extended cab. I began looking at Silverado’s for the space and was very surprised with the comparable gas efficiency. Chevy has a lot of models to choose from. That’s where a knowledgeable professional is very useful. Enter James Knuth. Knowledgeable, straightforward, cut to the chase, yet helps you to understand and so helpful. My kind of guy. James helped me pick the truck I’ve been ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I’m a previous proud owner of a Chevy Colorado. I loved that little truck, great on gas and used it for camping, fishing and biking. But, we began to outgrow the extended cab. I began looking at Silverado’s for the space and was very surprised with the comparable gas efficiency. Chevy has a lot of models to choose from. That’s where a knowledgeable professional is very useful. Enter James Knuth. Knowledgeable, straightforward, cut to the chase, yet helps you to understand and so helpful. My kind of guy. James helped me pick the truck I’ve been ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I had a great experience, I found what I was looking for and the purchase process was easy and quick.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

It was a great visit the service writer and a service manager and mechanic took great care of my Corvette and got it working perfect

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Top shelf

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Everyone here operates with the upmost respect and the highest degree of professionalism. I had an issue with a dealer in fort worth, and these resolved it. They went above and beyond and even apologized for the horrid experience at that other dealer. It is because of the people at Don Ringler Chevrolet that I am a Chevy truck lifer!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My salesperson Sean was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Fantastic customer service called to inquire about a used car at another dealership, the CarFax report had indicated Don Ringler Chevy had serviced it. Kyle took the time to pull up the service records and cross check the report for me. He went above and beyond, Thank You!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

By far a very transparent dealer. James my sales rep went above and beyond to make sure to get me top dollar for my trade, will always go back to don ringler and always refer people to don ringler

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Very professional sales person (James Knuth). He located the vehicle I was looking for and I picked it up the next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

i had a tire repaired. they immediately took care of it without an appointment. everything was handled very fast and very professionally. i would definitely recommended Don Ringler Chevrolet for all of your new car and service needs

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

From the moment we bought our truck everyone at Don Ringler has been very courteous to both my husband and I!! Would definitely recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

These guys are AMAZING! Best service hands down! I would 1,000% recommend Don Ringler for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly staff and did hesitate to get my truck in and out In a jiffy.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

It was a Great visit. Customer Service was Great.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service rep and the technician had my car ready very quickly, even though it was short notice. Very good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Their hospitality, service and service after the sell. An excellent Dealership in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The service department did a great job as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Sales team was knowledgeable and friendly, financing process was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The entire team at Don Ringler was fantastic to work with and made this process so smooth. Jason in financing is amazing, Charlie and James in the sales department took excellent care of us. The entire team was wonderful and has made us customer's for life. We sure appreciate everyone at Don Ringler Chevrolet and couldn't be happier with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

It was nice to deal with the same people we dealt with 2 years ago. Thank you Rodrigo for the sale and Jason in the finance dept.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I appreciate the effort to get my car in a little earlier than my appointment. Something had come up and I had to be somewhere. I was in and out and was able to be where I needed to be on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

MARK WAS EXECELLENT HE WAS NICE AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTION I HAD SERVICE WAS ALSOME AND QUICK TURN AROUND. WE WILL CONTINUE TO COME TO DON RINGLER TO PURCHASE FUTURE CARS/TRUCKS AND WILL TELL ALL OF OUR FREINDS AND FAMILY OF THE SERVICE WE GOT!!! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Mr. Allen was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle. And I really appreciate Jason the finance guy, QUICKLY helping me find the best loan for me. This was what I was most worried about. Both of theses guys help ease my anxiety, and I am so thankful! Love my NEW ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jason in the financing department made this process flawless. 10/10 would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My experience was pleasant, quick and easy. Everyone at this dealership made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. A big thank you to everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Want to thank Sean and Morgan for all they did, out of all the dealers I have ever dealt with, this place topped them all for constant communication and everything these 2 did I couldn’t be more please at all. I am a out of town buyer and everything went very smooth. Again thank you both for your outstanding work.


Leave Us A Review