Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Andrea in service is fantastic! I went there just for her as she treated me honestly and fairly in the past with a separate service issue. They found and fixed an A/C issue that plagued me for years. They concurrently and expertly fixed a insurance covered body shop issue as well. One stop shopping based on customer service and technical expertise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Mr. Allen is the man to see. He made our buying experience easy and memorable! Forever grateful Mr. Allen. Thank you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted. Our sales rep Sean Campbell had our information prior to our arrival, and was ready to assist us in the purchasing process. He also introduced my wife and I to the folks in Ringler’s customer service dept. Thank you Sean. Also, thanks to Jason Holt in finance for a quick & easy signing. Overall, a very positive experience. Pat & Lori Mines Liberty Hill, Tx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great process from start to finish! Everyone I talked to/worked with was very helpful and professional. Loving my new Equinox. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Thanks everyone for your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Purchased a 2016 kia optima...Kyle H. was the best sales man he made every thing so easy so did the finance guy (Alex or jason can't remember his name😐) the process was quick seemed like I was in and out in no time. This is the place to go to if your needing a new car. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Exceptional buying experience. Bar none the absolute BEST dealership & Team in the area. Assisted me “virtually” while we were in the middle of this Texas Winter Storm. Very responsive and friendly. Made sure I got the exact vehicle with the exact options I was looking for. They fought harder to get me a better deal than I did for myself when they weren’t satisfied with what they were looking at. And the final result I couldn’t of asked for it to be any better! The entire process was very simple and the folks that assisted me were ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

very efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Very courteous service people and overall good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I have been working closely with Kyle Chaney and Charlie Cook since April of 2020 to review my options for the new Chevy Blazer RS. They have been outstanding on every level. They were honest, treated me with respect and kept in touch. I was finally at a point this month to go in and discuss details in person. What I dreamt of was not on the lot but both, Kyle and Charlie started the hunt for my dream blazer. After about a week, Kyle was able to locate exactly what I wanted! He had it delivered, able to make a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Always great service 👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason appreciate you taking time to explain all the paperwork being signed. Definitely will recommend you two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Andrea in Service Department is always friendly and great care of me when I bring the truck in for Service. Great Employee to have on your Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly, welcoming and feel at ease, courteous staff and a pleasant admosphere. And most of all they took care of the issue my vehicle was having that could not be addressed or fix elsewhere. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always a good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My husband and I have purchased 6 or 7 vehicles from Don Ringler Chevrolet. We kept going back because of their customer service. With our most recent purchases, we have dealt with Rodrigo Maldonado and will keep going back to him as long as he is there! He is easygoing, doesn’t give us a hard sell, explains things well, and answers all our questions. As an older female, if I had to buy a car on my own, I would have complete confidence that Rodrigo would see to my best interests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great professionalism and service. Will buy my next truck from them as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Morgan and Jason were awesome on working their magic to help us. Our sales person Aaron was very nice as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

The business itself is Excellent. I can't say the same of GM financial.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Best mechanic and service advisor will return for future services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

The staff was courteous and helpful and answered all my questions and never made me feel comfortable shopping for a car. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

My whole family goes to Ringlers. I won't buy from anyone else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

They were awesome to work with and made sure I was happy with my purchase of a 2012 Dodge caliber

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Started at the Toyota side with Tony and Ken. We purchased a 2015 Corvette Stingray. The purchase experience was very pleasant. Then we took car to Chevy Side of dealership for Prep and Services. Service department and Mr Payson were really professional and knowledgeable on Corvette. Great job. By far the Best dealership in the Temple TX area. Will do future business and we strongly recommend that if your looking for a new or used auto, then you should check this business out. Thanks .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff is friendly and doesn’t try to push anything on you. I will use them again for any car buying I will do in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great service, excellent customer Service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Charlie was our salesman and he was amazing! He knew his product and knew every answer to the questions that we asked! Jason was also a huge help in the financial department. He was quick and got us in and out without us having to ask to many questions! He answered all of the questions that we had with detail! We will definitely be coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Excellent and Knowledgeable service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Friendly professional care.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Treatment me like a loyal customer. Worked hard to find the best truck and best interest rate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Sales and finance representatives were very helpful and provided good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Other than one hiccup with a referral I didn't receive, I've done business with Don Ringler exclusively in this area since 2001. James Knuth, who I've bought 2 vehicles from STILL sends me birthday and Christmas cards. I just purchased a brand new 2021 from Charlie Cook as well. Honestly, other than that issue with not getting a referral Because it wasn't physically documented in the computer, I've always been treated like I was the only one in the place. They're straight shooters who will take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly people Charlie Cook is awesome Atmosphere is very welcoming and thank you Don Ringler for my brand new truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The Service Center is staffed by some great people. They know what they are doing and make you feel right at home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Good job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jermaine did a phenomenal job as my Service Advisor. The entire experience was top notch and I will continue my business relationship with Don Ringler!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Ryan was helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. All of the staff were professional, and kept a safe distance due to COVID.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I own a 2009 Z06 Corvette, and no one but Steve has worked on it. He is a very knowledgeable mechanic. Please keep him around. I will say there needs to be better communication from the service staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

WAS GREAT , EASY AS EATING PIE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Outstanding customer service. No hassle, no pressure! David, Donnie and James always make buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience!! Thanks for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

A family approach to sales but very professional. Opun arrival I was immediately meet by not one but two sales staff asking if I needed assistance. Not the typical approach you get at most dealership. Staff is very knowledgeable about their product and readily available to answer all questions. Sales presentation was non threatening, no pressure. Moving into finance, the manager there was thorough offering various product support as needed, without the feeling of being pressured to buy. Seemed interested in what I needed and wanted. Having purchased approximately 19 vehicles over the years, this was by far one of the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car I was looking for. They took the time to teach me all about my new car and make sure I was ready to hit the road. Morgan had all my paperwork ready for an easy financial experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

It was fast and simple they allowed me to work from home To complete the purchase . I am very happy with don ringler Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Never stop to make things work in my interest, very kind and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Sean was great! Jason was great! Awesome experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Sean is awesome. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

In and out no problems that’s what I like !! I was in about a front seat belt issue ( recall ) !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My salesperson was great. Told him what I wanted and that is what I got. Great people and pleasure to deal with. F&I guy was great as well. Truly treated as family. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great place with great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I had been looking for a good smaller sized pickup and the Chevrolet Colorado fit my expectations perfectly. Was immediately drawn to this vehicle because of the color. I love blue. In addition, David and Charlie made my buying experience wonderful. David Orwig and Charlie Cook were wonderful to work with. My running boards were installed on the day I was told they would be and I am very pleased with the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Fast friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles before But my experience with my sales employee Kyle Havens Was excellent He did not pressure me at all He told me the honest truth about everything about the vehicle This was my first experience at a dealership that a sales employee gave it to me straight no BS just the honest truth Kyle is an asset to your dealership Also my finance employee Morgan also is a asset to your dealership They both made me feel that I was not taking advantage of Your dealership employees that I dealt with were great They made ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

The best experience so far and I've bought 7 vehicles from Don Ringler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Alex was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Our salesman Sean Campbell was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Sean Campbell made this the best experience I had purchasing a Car from the initial order to me taking keys awesome experience will be recommending everyone Thanks Sean

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Andrea Hoy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Had my car in for service. The service department is always very thorough. Ryan Anderson is one of the best there. I know I'm in good hands with Don ringer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Awesome group of people. Andy was my salesperson and was excellent and Jason in Finance worked hard to get the best rate and most money for my trade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I purchased a Chevy car in 2017 which I absolutely hated from the moment I bought it. Vowed to never ever own another Chevy. We were finally in a place where I was ready to eat my negative equity just to get out of this car. We shopped around at another local dealer who left me frustrated, angry, and feeling defeated. My husband happened to call Don Ringler from out in the field to help ease my frustration which turned out to be THE best decision ever! Not only did they make the car buying process way less frustrating, I felt ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Excellent service!!! Charlie Cook hooked it up yesterday! Him and his team got me out the door in record time with my 2021 Chevy Trailblazer RS lease! Thank you all so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great customer service! I appreciate that Alex was honest and made the experience worth it. The team was helpful and made sure there was no confusion along the way. I love my Silverado!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Took my vehicle in because it had a check engine light on that had been reset but nothing showed up wrong. They drove it and looked it over called me to let me know the status and didn't charge me. Andrea took care of us and would recommend seeing her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Personable. Professional. Prompt. Courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so helpful! The finance department was amazing and worked with me to get me exactly what I was wanting for a great price! I will definitely be recommending Don Ringler Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great customer service. Go see Sean Campbell

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Andrea is a very thorough service employee. She takes care of customers until it is time to walk out the door.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great people willing to work for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Charlie and the Team and Don Ringler Chevrolet did a GREAT JOB selling me my SUV! The whole process was easy and very smooth.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

When I drove up, Mr. Cook met me as soon as I walked in. I had a question about how to Bluetooth my phone on my Malibu and Mr. Cook didn’t hesitate and walked me through the Bluetooth process. When I’m ready to purchase a a New car again, I will definitely be taking my business to Me. Cook and Don Ringler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excelente servicio y personal altamente recomendable y atentos. Lugar super limpio. Se siguieron las normas de sanitizacion. Trabajaron en equipo para buscar la mejor oferta para nosotros.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

I love the service department at this dealership. Mr. Anderson was a really big help with determining my vehicles future maintenance needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Dalton was very professional answered all my questions right away and was up front with everything. I got very good deal and y’all finance was very helpful and got me a better interest rate and less money down than what I was originally was quoted. Also I went and checked out the Ford dealership down from y’all and they were unprofessional and super pushy. I liked how y’all treated myself and also my mom that came with so thank y’all for that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great friendly and knowledgeable staff that listen to the customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

James Knuth was a pleasure to work with, and we got a decent deal on a brand new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

They will take care of you, and make sure you get exactly what you want. Felt like I was with a bunch of friends trynna find my new ride!!!! Awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

It was great know problem

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review