Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Top shelf

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Everyone here operates with the upmost respect and the highest degree of professionalism. I had an issue with a dealer in fort worth, and these resolved it. They went above and beyond and even apologized for the horrid experience at that other dealer. It is because of the people at Don Ringler Chevrolet that I am a Chevy truck lifer!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My salesperson Sean was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Fantastic customer service called to inquire about a used car at another dealership, the CarFax report had indicated Don Ringler Chevy had serviced it. Kyle took the time to pull up the service records and cross check the report for me. He went above and beyond, Thank You!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

By far a very transparent dealer. James my sales rep went above and beyond to make sure to get me top dollar for my trade, will always go back to don ringler and always refer people to don ringler

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Very professional sales person (James Knuth). He located the vehicle I was looking for and I picked it up the next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Way too expensive!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

i had a tire repaired. they immediately took care of it without an appointment. everything was handled very fast and very professionally. i would definitely recommended Don Ringler Chevrolet for all of your new car and service needs

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

From the moment we bought our truck everyone at Don Ringler has been very courteous to both my husband and I!! Would definitely recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

These guys are AMAZING! Best service hands down! I would 1,000% recommend Don Ringler for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly staff and did hesitate to get my truck in and out In a jiffy.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

It was a Great visit. Customer Service was Great.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service rep and the technician had my car ready very quickly, even though it was short notice. Very good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Their hospitality, service and service after the sell. An excellent Dealership in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The service department did a great job as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Sales team was knowledgeable and friendly, financing process was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The entire team at Don Ringler was fantastic to work with and made this process so smooth. Jason in financing is amazing, Charlie and James in the sales department took excellent care of us. The entire team was wonderful and has made us customer's for life. We sure appreciate everyone at Don Ringler Chevrolet and couldn't be happier with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

It was nice to deal with the same people we dealt with 2 years ago. Thank you Rodrigo for the sale and Jason in the finance dept.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I appreciate the effort to get my car in a little earlier than my appointment. Something had come up and I had to be somewhere. I was in and out and was able to be where I needed to be on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

MARK WAS EXECELLENT HE WAS NICE AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTION I HAD SERVICE WAS ALSOME AND QUICK TURN AROUND. WE WILL CONTINUE TO COME TO DON RINGLER TO PURCHASE FUTURE CARS/TRUCKS AND WILL TELL ALL OF OUR FREINDS AND FAMILY OF THE SERVICE WE GOT!!! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Mr. Allen was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle. And I really appreciate Jason the finance guy, QUICKLY helping me find the best loan for me. This was what I was most worried about. Both of theses guys help ease my anxiety, and I am so thankful! Love my NEW ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jason in the financing department made this process flawless. 10/10 would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My experience was pleasant, quick and easy. Everyone at this dealership made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. A big thank you to everyone involved.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Want to thank Sean and Morgan for all they did, out of all the dealers I have ever dealt with, this place topped them all for constant communication and everything these 2 did I couldn’t be more please at all. I am a out of town buyer and everything went very smooth. Again thank you both for your outstanding work.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Made me a killer deal and I am very grateful!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Harold was amazing! Made my first car buying experience very easy and smooth. Won’t shop anywhere else for car in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

One of the most customer-friendly environments to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I had a routine oil change / service completed. As always it was a great experience completed timely & professionally. Special thanks to my Service Consultant Andrea Hoy. She is the epitome of great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Man these guys are about business...fast friendly and so knowledgeable.. Thank U Sean for selling us this truck!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Rodrigo always takes good care of us when we come in. Very helpful thru the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Harold is the best! We had a wonderful experience. He made sure we left in the vehicle we wanted! And financing with Jason was just as awesome. Everything upfront, all questions answered. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Have bought 4 vehicles from them in 5 years for personal and business use, and more to come. This group of people are always helpful and happy. I pass probably 16 other large dealerships and 45 min of driving getting there. They are that great! The also have the smoothest service departments that don't keep you waiting.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Andy at Don Ringler saved my girlfriend and I on a trip in my Tesla when we ran out of range, he offered their EV charger to us without hesitation. And went over the top and offered us a ride to a hotel of our choice for it to charge overnight. Great people, incredibly grateful!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Wanted give a huge thank you to Don Ringler staff especially Andy! After a very close call with running out of energy in a Tesla, they let us use their charger and leave our car over night, as well as give us a ride to a hotel. I’m incredibly grateful for their hospitality. Thank you very much for helping out of a tough spot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very friendly and knew his stuff. Didn't force us into anything and worked with us to get us the best vehicle for our situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Mr Allen was a great salesman and very friendly. I will only look for him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

The staff at Don Ringler Chevrolet are AWESOME! This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had! We got exactly what we wanted and the price was fantastic! When you go there, and you should, ask for Sean! He will make sure you get what you want!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Sean was amazing with getting my brand new Chevy Colorado, I wish I could add more stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

As always, easy to get it and how for services and feels good to leave knowing that your vehicle has been taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Quick professional people with great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service and a great staff

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Harold is an outstanding saleman. I have recommended him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Sean and the whole team at Don Ringler was just fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Super friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Harold Allen and the Temple Don Ringler Family has made my truck purchasing experience an absolute Dream. From submitting the order and receiving constant follow-ups through Harold, ensuring I get all the specifications of the truck I wanted through David, obtaining as close to the APR that I deserve based on credit score, income, and merit (different from 'would like') through Jason, and ordering the best aftermarket parts and accessories through Roy...this team of down to earth professionals has made my experience stress free. Thanks Don Ringler of Temple. I definitely feel like I'm apart of this Family. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great people and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Very nice and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Always made to feel important!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very pleasant and clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service. Like always Steve did a great job in my corvette the best guy in texas.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Everyone did an awesome job as usual!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Awesome, as always.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Great dealership with friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

It was easy and worry free as always

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Nice and friendly customer service always. Each visit is enjoyable. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Mr Knuth was very sweet and professional he made sure I was ok during the process and never stopped I also would like to thank Mr Holt for his kindness and determination to get me where I asked for thank you all

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

It has been the best experience in purchasing of a vehicle. The entire process was flawless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet employees and sales reps were very helpful and courteous to us during our purchase of our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Andrea always takes good care of me, makes sure all my needs are met

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Our experience with buying our car was wonderful. From salesman to ever helped us

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Rodrigo was an awesome sales representative. I really enjoyed my experience and all the help that was provided.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Paul and Kyle were awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Harold and Jason were amazing. Thank you so much. They made this purchase the best ever!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

must see mr. allen and Jason. I love y'all. thank you so much! y'all were amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Andrea in service is fantastic! I went there just for her as she treated me honestly and fairly in the past with a separate service issue. They found and fixed an A/C issue that plagued me for years. They concurrently and expertly fixed a insurance covered body shop issue as well. One stop shopping based on customer service and technical expertise.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Mr. Allen is the man to see. He made our buying experience easy and memorable! Forever grateful Mr. Allen. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted. Our sales rep Sean Campbell had our information prior to our arrival, and was ready to assist us in the purchasing process. He also introduced my wife and I to the folks in Ringler’s customer service dept. Thank you Sean. Also, thanks to Jason Holt in finance for a quick & easy signing. Overall, a very positive experience. Pat & Lori Mines Liberty Hill, Tx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great process from start to finish! Everyone I talked to/worked with was very helpful and professional. Loving my new Equinox. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience. Thanks everyone for your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Purchased a 2016 kia optima...Kyle H. was the best sales man he made every thing so easy so did the finance guy (Alex or jason can't remember his name😐) the process was quick seemed like I was in and out in no time. This is the place to go to if your needing a new car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Exceptional buying experience. Bar none the absolute BEST dealership & Team in the area. Assisted me “virtually” while we were in the middle of this Texas Winter Storm. Very responsive and friendly. Made sure I got the exact vehicle with the exact options I was looking for. They fought harder to get me a better deal than I did for myself when they weren’t satisfied with what they were looking at. And the final result I couldn’t of asked for it to be any better! The entire process was very simple and the folks that assisted me were ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

very efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Very courteous service people and overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I have been working closely with Kyle Chaney and Charlie Cook since April of 2020 to review my options for the new Chevy Blazer RS. They have been outstanding on every level. They were honest, treated me with respect and kept in touch. I was finally at a point this month to go in and discuss details in person. What I dreamt of was not on the lot but both, Kyle and Charlie started the hunt for my dream blazer. After about a week, Kyle was able to locate exactly what I wanted! He had it delivered, able to make a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Always great service 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason appreciate you taking time to explain all the paperwork being signed. Definitely will recommend you two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Andrea in Service Department is always friendly and great care of me when I bring the truck in for Service. Great Employee to have on your Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent Service - Great Salesman - 2nd time buyer here - very pleased. Could not asked for better service. Would defintly buy again and refer friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Friendly, welcoming and feel at ease, courteous staff and a pleasant admosphere. And most of all they took care of the issue my vehicle was having that could not be addressed or fix elsewhere. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My husband and I have purchased 6 or 7 vehicles from Don Ringler Chevrolet. We kept going back because of their customer service. With our most recent purchases, we have dealt with Rodrigo Maldonado and will keep going back to him as long as he is there! He is easygoing, doesn’t give us a hard sell, explains things well, and answers all our questions. As an older female, if I had to buy a car on my own, I would have complete confidence that Rodrigo would see to my best interests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great professionalism and service. Will buy my next truck from them as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Morgan and Jason were awesome on working their magic to help us. Our sales person Aaron was very nice as well.


Leave Us A Review