Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Debbie Shepherd is the best. She made sure we got exactly what we wanted, kept us informed the whole time we were waiting and then made sure all was perfect when we picked up. She also showed us all the bells and whistles on the car before we left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Alberto did a great job helping me to acquire a new Silverado truck. Also appreciate his service to our country in the US Army,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Alberto was good help.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Timely and professional assessment and remediation of an extended warranty coverage dangerous front axle and radiator challenges.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great work by this team. Lupe was straight forward and got me exactly what I wanted. The sales teams is very expedient and hard working. Morgan is finance also was quick and friendly. This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. They were more than fair with my trade and the price on the new truck.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. Told Sebbie what I needed and my price range and she took me to exactly what I needed

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I just did business with Don and had to write a review. What an amazing, respectful guy. He was patient with me and treated me like I was his own brother.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great people with great service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Left vehicle and dealership took care of problem

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The staff was very friendly, and even with a slight delay in delivering a custom ordered truck.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Marcos Garcia was excellent. Made the experience very easy

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

It was good

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Alberto Ruiz was really friendly and helped out alot

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet during the purchase of a new truck could not have gone more smoothly. The deal we made was fair and easy. Don Ringler Chevrolet/Toyota is the best place to shop for a new Chevy or Toyota. I’ll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Friendly staff. Willing to work with you for whatever you need. I dealt with Alberto, and he personally made me feel like a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Outstanding customer service ask for Sean Campbell. Very happy with our purchase. Friendly and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Larry and Alex made everything super easy! I'm so excited for my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Alberto Ruiz was such a great help and very patient with me. Thank you Alberto.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

The purchase of our 2022 GMC terain couldn't have been any smother!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great overall experience

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle and a good deal with honest people. Go see Alberto Ruiz at Don Ringler Chevrolet. I tried going local in Killeen they had hidden up grades and would not work with me on a price. So I went to Don Ringler in Temple and the exact truck I was looking for, I got for less and no lies. I will recommend them to my friends in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Marcos Garcia made the buying experience of our new Trail Blazer an easy and relaxed experience. Don Ringler Chevrolet has our business, for sure

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Truck broke down while at a horse show. Towed to Don Ringler and they had me going later that day. We were able to finish the horse show and head home. Great people!! So glad for their help!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Salesman was absolutely wonderful, professional, courteous, and very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I was taking a camper to Boerne, TX when my 2018 GMC Sierra duramax had an injector issue and put me in limp mode. Called DonRingler, asked for service and Ryan Anderson took care of me. Had truck towed to them and they got me fixed and headed back to Indiana the next day. Can’t beat the service especially for someone not from the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I shopped around and worked with multiple dealers before finding Don Dingler Chevrolet. About an hour drive for me but worth it. Traded in my old truck and bought a new Colorado Z71, exact color and packages I was looking for. Sean Campbell and Alex made the process quick and painless. Satisfied with the price I paid, trade in value, and didn’t have any dealer “surprises”.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Was very good. Was not haggled to do things that I was not wanting to do. Sales rep was very knowledgable and very polite

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Debbie Sheppard is an exceptional sales person, everyone that I dealt with at Don Ringler Chevrolet was professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Recently, Kevin Reinek, Salesman helped us with the purchase of our new 2024 Silverado High Country. Kevin was great with his customer service and knowledge of the vehicle! The next day after my purchase he called me to ask if I had any questions, concerns, or anything else. I thought that was great of him and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Amazing car buying experience! Don Ringler Chevrolet has always been great to my wife and I. We both have purchased new vehicles from Don Ringler Chevrolet. We could not be happier with our results in their service and family feel. Recently, Kevin Reinek, Salesman helped us with the purchase of our new 2024 Silverado High Country. Kevin was great with his customer service and knowledge of the vehicle! The next day after my purchase he called me to ask if I had any questions, concerns, or anything else. I thought that was great of him and great customer service Morgan Shrode, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Amazing buying experience.Alex Waddington was very knowledgeable with the order of my car all the way to delivery.Even going back after I bought he would take time out to help me with questions that came up.If you're in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend you ask for him.Also Alex Beest in finance was exceptional with that end of the process.By far one of the best buying experiences ever.Thank yall.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Bought a 2024 tahoe today and had a great experience. Sean was awesome and will use him again. The rest of the team from Morgan in finance, Ryan in service, and chip the sales manager were super nice and I feel they are still treating costumers right and care about return business.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Everyone in the service department were very nice and friendly. My oil change was done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Alex was excellent very helpful along with Dave, and used car manager were great. Would recommend dealership to everybody I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I was in an emergency situation. My Ford F150 had caught on fire in the engine bay. After 25 years with Ford I was ready to buy a Chevrolet. I called Kory Jumper. He said come down to the dealership and we will get you taken care of. Kory assembled a team of 4-6 men and within 2 hrs I was in my brand new Silverado Trail Boss. Everyone at the dealership was interested in me and not themselves even though this was Friday evening. I give 10 out of 10! Thank you.Bruce Waldock

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Multiple lines of communication kept the transaction smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Amazing, absolutely amazing is how I would rate this dealership staff/experience. I was traveling from Colorado, pulling my camper at hour 13.5 of my 14 hour drive to Salado. Suddenly in Temple Texas, my truck had a loud boom and lost all power. As we pull to the side of the road we realize my boost tube has failed. 4:45 on a Friday… cue the magicians that are the Don Ringler staff! I called frantically asking for help. I spoke to Autumn who helped devise a plan. While I spoke to David in the parts department to confirm the availability she went ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Sean Campbell and Kevin Ralston helped us find our truck. They went above and beyond when showing me trucks that met my needs, and in the price range I was wanting. I ended up purchasing a 2024 Trail Boss. I love it. Financing was smooth and seamless, and Morgan went over everything- super funny guy! I appreciate everyone involved and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Big thanks to Sean, David, Kory, Chip, Alex, and especially Donnie! Appreciate y’all chasing down the truck I wanted! Love my 2500HD ZR2!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The service was started as soon as I arrived and completed within an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service was really fast. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Sean was extremely helpful in getting me the truck I wanted. We will always recommend Don Ringler and Sean!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Harold Allen did a great job at helping me get a car, polite, understanding, patient. I drove to this location because I saw how the reviews were better than others.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We were absolutely thrilled with the service we got at Don Ringler Chevrolet! Sean Campbell was a rock star for us! From the moment we got on the lot he eased our anxiety and presented us with all the options! We could not have asked for more! And Alex Besst handled our paper work with ease while providing laughs and making us feel at home! Seriously if you need a vehicle come see these guys at Don Ringler Chevy in Temple! Awesome experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Debbie was amazing with walking us through the process of ordering a car and always keeping us updated. We never had to contact her or check-in to see how it was coming along.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I was completely satisfied with my total experience from setting the appointment to picking it up after the work had been completed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very kind with swift service.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This will be my second time owning a Chevy with Don Ringler. I loved how Harold cared about my concerns and helped me with a big decision I had to make! He helped me get the car of my dreams and I love my new 2024 Chevy Trailblazer!! The only criticism I have for this business is that when I brought in my 2016 chevy trax for them to diagnose the problem, it took a day and a half for them to fully diagnose the problem. I dropped it off at 9 am and when I called for a update on it at 3...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This was the best truck buying experience I've had! Sean Campbell had just the right mix of expert knowledge together with respect for my needs. Alex Besst did a great job of chasing down a great financing option. I highly recommend Don Ringler Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Debbie S. did a great job in helping us get into our new Chevy. We definitely recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Alberto was very grateful for his good work and attention. (Original) Alberto me alludo mucho agradecido por su buen trabajo y su atención

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great! Best car buying experience, Sean was knowledgeable and personable, the whole process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Everyone was very nice and courteous!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

My husband and I purchased a used vehicle and had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

People friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Just stopped by Ringler’s to begin a search for a new or used Silverado. Met Alberto Ruiz and he showed us a lot of new trucks and then a few pre-certified ones. Pricing and service, along with a tremendous find on the pre-certified lot and we became immediate buyers.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service! thanks to all the team for working together to make sure we get what we needed. It was a pleasure doing business with you all!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sean was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Everything went good as normal except I was shocked to find out tire rotation aren't included with oil changes anymore. When it's been that way for the last twenty years for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

It was great !

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my 2024 Tahoe from Don Ringler. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. My sales person made himself available to discuss and concerns I had and worked to ensure I got everything I wanted and needed. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Alberto was super nice and and everything went smoth. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

My sales person was very friendly, not pushy and was very professional. I also had a great experience in the finance office and in-service.. when I look for my next vehicle, Don Ringler will be first on my list. Thanks for being very professional..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We worked with Alberto Ruiz and had an amazing experience. He explained everything throughly . Hope to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Our whole experience working with Sean Campbell was amazing! Sean had a great personality and worked tirelessly to get our deal where we wanted it to be! 5 star service! We also had a fantastic experience with Morgan once we had a deal we were happy with! Third time to buy with the Don Ringler group and we will definitely be back when the time comes!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I found a vehicle I liked but was not set on several months ago, their sales manager kept an eye out for me - and 3 months later they found the truck I’ve been looking for - for a hell of a deal! Charles, our sales rep made buying a vehicle fun & was very personable as well. 10/10! 👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Best customer service I have ever experienced at a car dealership! They made the buying process so easy and was extremely honest with me about everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I wanted to order a Duramax, long bed, double cab (extended cab) over two and a half years ago. Debbie was my saleswoman at Don Ringler Chevrolet. Well after 6 months I gave up and cancelled the order. COVID, shortage of parts and chips and so on. David at the dealership was very apologetic and refunded my deposit no questions asked. I tried every Chevy dealer within several hundred miles. Nothing, ended up buying a Ford F-350, SRW, diesel. Was very expensive and very well appointed. I was truly surprised by the Ford. But after 4 other Silverados in the past 20 years ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Ryan and the Staff were very professional and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Alberto Ruiz en Don Ringler Chevrolet es muy diligente, energético y siempre busca la mejor manera de ayudar a sus clientes. 100% RECOMENDADO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I have bought a lot of vehicles and dealing with Debbie was the best experience ever. The financing was also very pleasant. Professional on all levels. Will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Kory & Debbie at Don Ringler took top notch care of my family by educating us and working hard to find exactly what we needed. The constant line of communication was very helpful and I felt confident in each step we took. They were able to provide very helpful tips and ensured us we will be taken care of in the future, which I fully trust. We will continue using Don Ringler services and are so thankful for this trustworthy, hard working team!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Courteous and efficient employees make this dealership our continuous place for purchases and services through the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

We are from Minnesota and our vehicle broke down by Temple. Went into the dealership and spoke with Sean. He was an excellent salesperson (and even funny) which really helped since we were very stressed out. We found a new vehicle and he had us in talking to Morgan, the finance manager in no time. Morgan explained everything very clearly (he also was quite funny) and before we knew it we were on our way back to Minnesota. We have nothing but praise and great things to say about this dealership!! I guarantee they would be our dealership if we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Easy purchase! I knew exactly what I wanted and Mr. Cook made it happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I am very happy with our experience at Don Ringler Chevrolet. Sean went above and beyond to help us. We are in love with our 2018 Chevy Cruze!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Easy goi g staff. Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone has a friendly/family demeanor. Harold will do his best to help you get what is needed. Thanks again from the welcome home atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

KORY & THE TEAM AT DON RINGLER WERE AMAZING. They were quick to get me the Traverse I was really wanting... Even though it had to be shipped in, Kory worked hard at keeping me in the loop throughout the entire process. The car was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I really loved working with the Don Ringler team and appreciate all they did to make this a very smooth process. Thank. y'all so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Alberto Ruiz did a great job very helpful and does well with all details We did a test drive and explained all features

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Charles was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. All the staff was very nice. Vehicles had a great price point. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great place to buy a new vehicle. And the service department is outstanding!


Leave Us A Review