Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Sean Campbell has helped numerous times trying to find a vehicle he is very knowledgeable about his vehicles, and has a good customer understanding

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Went up there looking for a new 3/4 ton and Sean C. helped me navigate the lot. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and knew just about every answer I needed. Absolutely no pressure and great to work with, will do business with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Debbie is truly one of a kind. I have purchased many vehicles from her over the years and have known her my entire life. She’s the true definition of dedication, she works hard for what you want, and is always willing to go the extra mile. I’ll continue buying my vehicles from her for as long as she will let me. Go see Debbie!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

My experience on purchasing my 2022 Tahoe from Debbie Shepperd at Don Ringler Chevrolet was amazing! From the moment I walked in the door, Debbie made me feel so comfortable, and she is so knowledgeable on all vehicles. We were able to build my dream Tahoe, and from start to finish the process was so easy! I would recommend Debbie to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Great selection of cars and our sales guy Sean was great. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Sean Campbell is knowledgeable and very helpful. He works to make sure all your questions are answered to make the best decision when it comes to purchasing a vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Sean is the best there is! He was so helpful in making my purchase. He answered all my questions and continues to be a great support even after my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Sean Campbell is honest and works for his customers, always answers questions without hesitation, and goes above and beyond trying to get the best deals. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Debbie Shepherd ordered us our truck and helped us with all the questions we had! Thank you so much for all your help from Robert and Carol Willess

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Debbie was fantastic with helping me order my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Debbie always works so hard to get me and my family into the car we want with a deal that works for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Debbie is the best, always willing to help. She was amazing throughout our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

We were in last weekend and ended up trading in my truck on a newer model. Big thanks to Sean Campbell for all he did to help make it happen. Go see him….👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Debbie Shepard is an awesome sales and customer service agent! Deb explained and demonstrated all the features on my new vehicle. I have reached out to her several times after sale and she took the time to explain other details. Deb is very knowledgeable about all areas of the dealership… not just sales! Thanks for providing great customer service during and AFTER the sale!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

I love Debbie!!! She’s amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Debbie Sheppard helped me buy my car and made it so enjoyable and easy! She is amazing! I would highly recommend going to her if you’re interested in buying a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

As always…an awesome experience. Sean takes care of his customers. First Class all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I had a great experience working with Morgan and Jameas. James Knuth is a great salesman to work with. I will recommend Don Ringler Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Debbie Shepperd it the best sales person ever, especially at Don Ringler Chevrolet. She is very knowledgeable! I would send anyone looking for a vehicle to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Debbie made our process of buying our new car so easy. She is very knowledgeable about the process as well as details about the vehicles. You can always count on Debbie!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Our salesperson, Debbie was outstanding, asking for our wants and needs and providing options for us to consider. Negotiations were clear and simple.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

James Knuth best salesman ever! Never puts pressure on you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Excellent staff! Andrea in service has been especially helpful, knowledgeable and willing to make it right.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

James Knuth was great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Working with James Knuth was an enjoyable experience… He has Great knowledge of the vehicles and it’s always a pleasure to work with him and the dealership when buying our family car or truck…

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

We are very happy with the service we received. Salesman Sean is very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My salesman James worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for and he was a blast to work with. Alex in finance was very informative and made the process very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Where do I start... Well the staff there is very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. Soon as I walked in the person knew my name and greeted me with a smile. And said right on time for your scheduled appointment. After maintenance the person that checked me out was very nice. She answered my questions and provide additional information to help guide me in the future. I want to give a big thank you to the team at Don Ringler Chevrolet in Temple.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Harold Allen has offered the best of service I have ever received at a dealership, he has helped me understand everything I previously didn’t understand about buying a new car. I would highly suggest you go to him if you don’t understand much and would like the best help possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Harold did a great job! He knows what you want. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Debbie was amazing! She made the purchase process as simple as it could’ve been, was attentive to our questions and requests, and made our in/out timing super fast on pickup day. We will absolutely be using her again for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Everything went smooth, nice and helpful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I came in looking for the Service Department to check my Keyfob because it was not working. Mr. Charlie met me at the front entrance to the dealership and asked me if I needed help. I let him know what I was there for, then he said to follow him. We went into his office and he took my Keyfob and replaced the battery he got out of his desk. We went back to my car and everything worked great. I offered to pay him something for the battery and help and he said no need and that he was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We recently purchased a used van from Sean and Kory, and it was the best experience. They were knowledgeable, and helped us get exactly what worked for us. Sean was great to work with, he was patient with our family, and let us take our time looking. I would definitely buy another car from them when that time comes.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Don Ringler Chevy is awesome! We take all our vehicles to them. Business and personal. Service department is timely and Andrea is super friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

It was easy and simple

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Sean C. was very nice, easy to communicate and get along with, knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells and very patient. We were the very last people there on a Saturday night and he still took the time to setup my parent's onstar and app for their new vehicle. He made the car buying experience fun and we even went with the car name he came up with. Team Red Sonya!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Sean Campbell is the best salesman ever!!! He was patient with us, made the experience easy, set realistic expectations and was so kind. Doesn’t hurt that he is fun to chat with either. Thanks for the awesome sales experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Debbie was amazing! It was quick and easy thru the whole process. Alex was great with the financial part. All around fantastic experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I have bought 4 automobiles from Don Ringler Chevrolet and Charlie Cook was the Salesman got the last three vehicles I purchased. Charlie and David as well as the service Department do a Great Job of making you feel like family. You guys are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My car only had 4 miles on it when I first got it. It's 181,891 miles later and my car is still driving like new thanks to this service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Service was great and Charlie made the process super easy. Don Ringler is my dealership of choice for purchasing new GM vehicles. Two thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The staff at Don Ringler went above and beyond! This is my first time buying a car on my own and they answered all my questions, gave me all the options and did not pressure me. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Our experience from the start was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We purchased a new 2023 Chevy Blazer. We dealt with Harold and James. Everything was handled very professionally including the finance guy. We would definitely buy from Don Ringler the next time we are in the market for a new car

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sean help and explain everything i need about truck i want and i made a decision right then.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Was quicker than promised awesome staff

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was great. They all listened to all of my concerns and needs to figure out what type of vehicle I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Morgan is awesome he made the whole experience so smoo

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Appreciate James selling us our new 2023 Equinox on Dec 14 Unfortunately we were hit by a hit and run driver on the way home. Morgan got us a good loan rate. Mark at Collision center was able to make appointment for Jan 9

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

In all aspects from submitting an info request for a few vehicles online in order to view actual inventory at Don Ringler Toyota through Mr. Richard Hill assisting with the MyChevrolet app set up and sync with my new On Star account and the vehicle… a rating of 10/10 was earned by Don Ringler Toyota - primarily to Mr. Richard Hill for making every effort to remain our liaison. As liaison, Mr. Hill reiterated question I had with Chevrolet staff, however, after stating they would get everything taken care of, the Chevrolet staff did not follow through on a few items ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Debbie Shepard went over and beyond in helping us with our latest vehicle purchase. We have purchased several vehicles from her over the years and have never been disappointed. She is not only very professional, but cares about her customers. We always recommend that our family and friends reach out to Debbie for their next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Sean was great! He was helpful and did his best to get me the car I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Pete did an excellent job at listening to what I was looking for. Excellent customer service with Alex and Larry as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I have great respect for the integrity at Don Ringler Chevrolet. This is the second car we have purchased from them. The trade price was fair, as was the new vehicle price. Customer service during the purchase process (which is always stressful) was exceptional. From experience, I know the service department will be efficient. We are happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Phenomenal experience. Made our appointment ahead of time and they already had a selection of vehicles pulled to the front for us to see when we arrived. After making our selection we had the easiest process I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. We made sure we got what we wanted and set up appointments for our add ons. Our salesman (Charles Cook) was out of this world, he worked with us and even had coloring books and toy cars for our daughter to play with while we were there to keep her busy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

Great service Great staff Great everything with Don Ringler ya can’t go wrong!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Fast friendly and efficient. Always great customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Once again, it was a pleasure working with Sean! He has always been SUPER helpful & this go around we ordered our vehicle & he was there & available every step of the way to aid us with any questions we had. He went out of his way to check on us when we were having issues with our OnStar system. He has offered information & made sure we were taken care of even after our purchase. He's a great person to work with & if you wanna listen to some funny dad jokes he's got them too! 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Ryan has been my service coordinator and he’s been upfront and honest which I appreciate after having bad experiences at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The sales team as a hold was very Professional and worked hard with me for the past seven months to ensure my 2023 truck arrived in a timely manner. Charlie and Dave kept me in the loop which means a lot to me. If I could give more STARS, I would. William (Joe) Gainey

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We love our new Tahoe! Our salesman Charlie Cook and Morgan with finance were both very helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Awesome service Awesome people Miss Debbie is the best I won't go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Everyone had awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I would like to thank Mark at the collision center for going above and beyond in dealing with the insurance company and in making sure my vehicle was finished in a timely manner and the work that was done was phenomenal. Also would like to thank Steve Alston and Andrea for always taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Thank You Pete for all your knowledge informing us all the purchasing requirements. We were well pleased with the purchase we made. Also thank the financial manager providing us all the requirements needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Seamless and smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The experience was excellent, the service was great and all times handled in a professional manner. The was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

All were very nice and very helpful Loved the repair on my Tahoe and My car is was shiny and clean when I picked it up ! Service was great ! especially in the collision dept!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Service department was very flexible with our transport and service was done quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Ryan was very helpful and getting my truck worked on in a speedy time

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Good good great wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Got the truck I wanted and everything from sales to financing went very smoothly. Will tell anybody I know looking for a New ride to give these guys a shot first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Excellent salesman. Speedy, very knowledgeable and professional. Honest and kept an open line of communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

After a long wait for my truck, I finally got what I wanted. Would definitely do business again with Charlie and the Don Ringler Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Friendly people. Never a long wait

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I had a very good experience with salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great customer service. Fast approval. Awesome quality car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Ryan in the service department took great care of us, was very honest about the issues and solutions, and got the work done as fast as possible. He is one of the reasons why ya'll are Best in Temple.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about their service department

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great place and people!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Had a great experience. Staff was nice and service was good

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Nice people, very helpful. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The service lady was excellent and very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Friendly staff, James was great to work with, I highly recommend Don Ringler for your next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I got a letter that my heated seats chip was in and to call the dealership. I called Don Ringler and was able to make an appointment fairly quickly. When I took my pickup to the dealership, Andrea welcomed me in. I left the pickup and was told it would take a while. They called much quicker than I expected and told me it was ready. Andrea had my paperwork and keys ready for me when I walked in the door. It was a great experience.


Leave Us A Review